Animal Puzzle – Android

I created a slider puzzle game app for the Android device using photographs I took at Zoo Atlanta. I believe the entire game took about 2 hours to go from blank AIR for Android file in Adobe Flash CS5.5 to the finished product on the Marketplace.

The irony in me creating a slider puzzle game is that I’m actually terrible at them. To test out the code in development, I actually had to reduce the number of pieces down to 3. Since creating the app, I have been able to solve the puzzles with the correct amount of pieces. It’s a nice app to waste time while you’re waiting in an airport, for the train, bus, etc.

Animal Puzzle Splash Page
Click to view Animal Puzzle on the Android Marketplace
Leave a Reply

