The Perfect Pillow v2.0: Now Available

After discovering Corona SDK and the Kwik plug-in, I decided to re-create my children’s book “The Perfect Pillow”. Going from Objective-C to Corona’s Lua programming language was a sigh of relief. Also, by using Kwik, I was very easily able to implement the “Read to Me’ feature found on many other children’s iPad books. My sister-in-law Leslie (@darlingstewie) graciously donated her time and voice talent to narrate and do some voice acting for the new version.

Pick up the new version on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/ye/app/the-perfect-pillow/id466002172?mt=8

I was so thrilled by the ease of Kwik, I decided to create them a badge, which resembles Corona’s bade, both shown here:

Developed with Kwik badge
A badge I created for Kwik.

Cross-platform Mobile App Development Showcase

Leave a Reply

