Thanks For Reading and Voting!

Over 700 people have downloaded copies of the preview of my new iBook/PDF and almost 95% of the people who voted said I should finish it.

With numbers like that, I suppose I have no choice but to continue writing and spreading the word about Corona SDK. I have completed the 3rd chapter of the book introducing physics and will begin writing the 4th chapter later today.

Copyright 2013 – Greg Pugh – GP Animations

I’d like to give a special thank you to the guys over at Corona Labs for tweeting about the book, I’m pretty sure that’s where 95% of the traffic came from.

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

