Affinity Designer Video Tutorial Course

I was recently commissioned by Stone River eLearning to create a video tutorial course teaching Affinity Designer. I’m really impressed by the number of features that the software has to offer for the reasonable one-time fee.

It lets you do photo editing like Photoshop, create vector artwork like Illustrator, and even has built-in tools for slicing artwork for mobile application and website design. I was so impressed with it, I used it to create the artwork for my next Construct 2 video tutorial series, which is currently in production.

If you’re interest in checking out the software, click here and if you’d like to learn how to use all of the features, check out my course here.

Leave a Reply

